Tee occasions, TV data, gap places for Spherical 3 – NEWPAPER24


Tee occasions, TV data, gap places for Spherical 3

2019-03-16 00:49:32

The Gamers Championship continues Saturday at TPC Sawgrass in Ponte Vedra Seaside, Fla.

Tommy Fleetwood and Rory McIlroy sit atop the leaderboard at 12 beneath after two rounds. McIlroy was 5 beneath on the again 9 Friday and shot a 65 whereas Fleetwood, the match’s first-round chief with Keegan Bradley, completed with a 67.

Fleetwood and McIlroy are three strokes forward of Jim Furyk, who’s in a four-way tie for third.

Tiger Woods sits at Three beneath for the match after taking pictures a second-round 71. Woods struggled on the 17th gap the place he hit the ball within the water twice and recorded a quadruple bogey.

Among the many huge names to overlook the minimize are Sungjae Im, who had an ace on No. 13 through the second spherical, Phil Mickelson, Jordan Spieth and Harold Varner III.

Beneath are the total Spherical Three tee occasions, pairings and TV data:

Gamers Championship Tee Occasions – R3

1st Tee – Saturday

Tee Time

8:10 a.m.
Justin Thomas and Bubba Watson

8:20 a.m.
Brian Homosexual and Adam Lengthy

8:30 a.m.
Louis Oosthuizen and Chris Kirk

8:40 a.m.
Hideki Matsuyama and Brooks Koepka

8:50 a.m.
Jimmy Walker and Daniel Berger

9:00 a.m.
Branden Grace and Jason Dufner

9:10 a.m.
Kelly Kraft and Richy Werenski

9:20 a.m.
Scott Piercy and Cameron Smith

9:30 a.m.
Corey Conners and Matt Wallace

9:40 a.m.
Emiliano Grillo and C.T. Pan

9:50 a.m.
Francesco Molinari and Martin Coach

10:00 a.m.
Patrick Rodgers and Nick Taylor

10:10 a.m.
Ollie Schniederjans and Seamus Energy

10:20 a.m.
Anirban Lahiri and Patton Kizzire

10:30 a.m.
Tyler Duncan and Denny McCarthy

10:40 a.m.
Matthew Fitzpatrick and Ryan Moore

10:50 a.m.
Jhonattan Vegas and Rickie Fowler

11:00 a.m.
Tiger Woods and Kevin Na

11:10 a.m.
Si Woo Kim and Brandt Snedeker

11:20 a.m.
Gary Woodland and Andrew Landry

11:30 a.m.
Jason Kokrak and Scott Langley

11:40 a.m.
Joel Dahmen and Eddie Pepperell

11:50 a.m.
Brice Garnett and Tom Hoge

12:00 p.m.
Michael Thompson and Justin Rose

12:10 p.m.
Tony Finau and Lucas Bjerregaard

12:20 p.m.
Webb Simpson and Martin Kaymer

12:30 p.m.
Sergio Garcia and Matt Kuchar

12:40 p.m.
Bryson DeChambeau and Billy Horschel

12:50 p.m.
Thorbjørn Olesen and Charles Howell III

1:00 p.m.
Bud Cauley and Sung Kang

1:10 p.m.
Patrick Reed and Adam Scott

1:20 p.m.
Russell Knox and Keegan Bradley

1:30 p.m.
Jon Rahm and Rory Sabbatini

1:40 p.m.
Byeong Hun An and Dustin Johnson

1:50 p.m.
Vaughn Taylor and J.T. Poston

2:00 p.m.
Keith Mitchell and Luke Listing

2:10 p.m.
Kevin Kisner and Jason Day

2:20 p.m.
Brian Harman and Abraham Ancer

2:30 p.m.
Jim Furyk and Ian Poulter

2:40 p.m.
Tommy Fleetwood and Rory McIlroy

Spherical Three TV Information

Newpaper24: 2 – 7 p.m. ET
PGA Tour Stay: 8:30 a.m. …read more

Source:: New paper 24 – Sports


(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

About the author

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *