FIFA World Cup: France, Croatia will compete in the finals


After over a month wait, soccer fans have finally found two teams which will be competing for the World Cup trophy on July 15. After beating Belgium and England in the semis, France and Croatia have finally made it to the finals. But first, the third-place game between Belgium and England, who lost in the semis, takes place in Krestovsky Stadium on July 14.

The two teams will go toe to toe for the holy grail in Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow. Stand out performances in the knockout stages earned the two teams the finals places. France defeated Argentina, Uruguay, and Belgium in the knockout stage, while Croatia knocked Denmark, Russia, and England out of the World Cup, according to the BBC.

…Read more …read more

Source:: blasting news


(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *