X Factor tour line up, dates, venues and new twist revealed with tickets on sale

x factor Becca Dudley

The X Factor 2018 live tour has been confirmed with a brand new format.

As always, a select bunch of last year’s finalists will be on the line up and travel the country this year with a live stage version of the TV show.

The 2018 arena tour will visit all the major cities across the nation with contestants performing classic songs and viewer’s favourites from this year’s series.

But this time, for the first time ever the audience will choose their own winner after each and every night of performances.

The X Factor digital host, Becca Dudley, will be on the road with the contestants and presenting the tour competition each night.

X Factor digital host Becca Dudley

And at the end of each show, the audience will become the judges – and choose their winner.

So far dates have been announced starting in Belfast on the 16th of February, 2018.

The tour continues across to Dublin, Ireland before returning to the UK, stopping off at Cardiff, Manchester, Newcastle, Nottingham, London (Wembley Arena), Birmingham and Bournemouth.

It’s then on to Liverpool, Glasgow, Sheffield and Leeds.

The 2018 X Factor live tour will conclude at Brighton on March 04, although more dates may be added.

X Factor 2018 tour dates

Friday 16 February – The SSE Arena, Belfast
Monday 19 February – Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
Tuesday 20 February – Manchester Arena

Thursday 22 February – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
Friday 23 February – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Saturday 24 February – SSE Arena Wembley, London

Sunday 25 February – Genting Arena, Birmingham
Tuesday 27 February – Bournemouth International Centre
Wednesday 28 February – Echo Arena, Liverpool

Thursday 1 March – SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Friday 2 March – FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
Saturday 3 March – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Sunday 4 March – Brighton Centre

Tickets are on sale right now from TicketMaster.

X Factor 2018 tour line up

The X Factor 2018 tour line up was confirmed in the live semi-finals, with the top six acts taking part.

They are Simon Cowell’s Groups Rak-Su and The CutKelvins and Sharon Osbourne’s final Girl Grace Davies.

Plus Louis Walsh’s lone remaining Boy Lloyd Macey and Nicole Scherzinger’s Overs Kevin Davy White and Matt Linnen.

They’re joined by a seventh wild card act from the other finalists, Sean and Conor, who won a public vote.

Those on the XFactor tour line up will perform a few group numbers as well as covers and original songs sung on the live shows.

The post X Factor tour line up, …read more

Source:: Tellymix


(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Be the first to comment

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.